SC/ST Cell

This committee in the college is setup to look into the welfare of the SC/ST/OBC students admitted for various courses. Also it prevents caste based discrimination within students and faculties.

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr. Sayed Zakir Ali Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Wasim Nidgundi Asst Prof Convener
3 Mr. Anand Dodamani Asst Prof coordinator
4 Mr. Shashikanth Nibalkar Asst Prof Member
5 Mr.Chetan Marol Asst Prof Member
6 Ms. Salma H Asst Prof Member
7 Mrs. Gayatry Bajantry Asst Prof Member

Developed & maintained by   IT  Consultancy, SIET

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved