Internship Committee

In-Plant Training and Career Guidance are given to the students in their pre-final year and pre-final semester respectively, preparing them for the forthcoming campus interviews.

Sl. No Name Designation Position
1 Dr. Sayed Zakir Ali Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Prasad Gouda Patil Dean TIPA Convener
3 Mr. Md. Ziya Asst. professor Coordinator
4 Dr. Zakirali HOD, Computer science Member
5 Dr. Syed Abbasali HOD, Mechanical Member
6 Dr. Noorullah Sahrif HOD, Electronics and Communication Member
7 Mr. M. H. Kolhar VP academic Member

Developed & maintained by   IT  Consultancy, SIET

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved