Cultural And Co Curricular Committee

This committee of the college is constituted to look into the likes of the students, besides academics. Aimed at ensuring an overall development of the youngsters, the committee promotes various activities by forming clubs involving students, helping them excel in competitions.

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr. Sayed Zakir Ali Principal Chairman
2 Mr.Gourishankar Asst. professor Dean SSW
3 Mrs.Shridevi K Asst. professor Central Coordinator
4 Miss. Zarinabegam Asst. professor Coordinator(CSE)
5 Mr. Rafeeq K Asst. professor Coordinator(ECE)
6 Mr. Anand Dodamani Asst. professor Coordinator(EEE)
7 Mr. Shashikant Nimbalkar Asst. professor Coordinator(ME)
8 Mr. Chetan Marol Asst. professor Coordinator(CE)
9 Mr. Azar Sagar Asst. professor Coordinator(MBA)
10 Mr. Mallikarjun Mathapati Asst. professor Coordinator(Basic Science)

Developed & maintained by   IT  Consultancy, SIET

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved