Accreditation Committee

As an upcoming engineering college in Vijayapura(Bijapur) as well as in Karnataka, the college which is already recognized by accreditation councils has formed this committee to look into the requirements for upcoming state and national level accreditations.

Sl. No. Name Designation Position
1 Dr. Sayed Zakir Ali Principal Chairman
2 Mr.Wasim Nidgundi Vice Principal Admin Member
3 Mr.M.H.Kolhar Vice Principal Academics Member
4 Mr.Khalid Bagwan Office Superintendent Member

Developed & maintained by   IT  Consultancy, SIET

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved