Admission Committee

This is an integral committee of the institute that deals with the admission of the students into the various undergraduate and postgraduate programs. This committee facilitates admission of students.

Sl. No.NameDesignationPosition
1Dr. Sayed Zakir AliPrincipalChairman
2Mr. Abbas BagwanDean AdmissionConvener
3Mrs. P C AlbalAsst. Prof.Coordinator
4Mr. Sachin PandyAsst. Prof.Member
5Mr. Arshad JagirdarAsst. Prof.Member
6Mrs. Gayatri BhajantriAsst. Prof.Member
7Ms. Salma HAsst. Prof.Member

Developed & maintained by   IT  Consultancy, SIET

Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved